Every year at the end of the season we arrange an action packed Presentation Evening where the ‘Player of the Year’ and the ‘Most Improved Player’ are given out by the coaches.  The awards for the older age groups are voted for by the players whilst the coaches and managers decide on the awards for the younger players.   The Annie Jones trophy is awarded to the young player who has made a special contribution to the club on or off the field.

The 2017 awards night is on Saturday 2nd April at Oxford Brookes Sports Centre from 5.00-9.00pm.6

The presentation evening is usually held at a sports venue with activities organised for the children and the parents have an opportunity to discuss their child’s progress within the club.  Below is a list of previous winners.

2017 Winners
2016 Winners

2015 Winners

2014 Winners
2013 Winners
2012 Winners

Friendly, safe, effective and inclusive junior hockey in Oxford